Powwow Fond-du-Luth Casino FDL Police Black Bear Casino Resort Assisted Living Facility FDL Transit

 

Tribal Government

FDL Tribal Court

Fond du Lac Tribal Court Schedule

Citation Court is held the first Monday of each month unless that Monday falls on a holiday. Court is then held the following Monday. Civil hearings are scheduled on a case-by-case basis throughout the month.

TRIBAL COURT NOTICE: All Tribal Court hearings will be held remotely until further notice. Hearings will be through Zoom or by telephone. You will receive notice in the mail with details on how to appear at your scheduled hearing. Please be sure the Court has your current address for mailings. If you have not received notice, please contact the Court Clerk at 218-878-7151 or courtadministrator@fdlrez.com for assistance.

Weekly Public Court Calendar:

Court Online Schedule for Week of 3-1-2021

Court dates for 2021:

Monday, January 04, 2021 - postponed

Monday, February 01, 2021

Monday, March 01, 2021

Monday, April 05, 2021

Monday, May 03, 2021

Monday, June 07, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021

Monday, August 02, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, October 04, 2021

Monday, November 01, 2021

Monday, December 06, 2021