Powwow Fond-du-Luth Casino FDL Police Black Bear Casino Resort Assisted Living Facility FDL Transit

 

Tribal Government

FDL Tribal Court

Fond du Lac Tribal Court Schedule

Court is held the first Monday of each month unless that Monday falls on a holiday. Court is then held the following Monday. Civil hearings may be scheduled on the Tuesday following the regular Monday hearing date.

Court dates for 2019:

Monday, January 07, 2019

Monday, February 04, 2019

Monday, March 04, 2019

Monday, April 01, 2019

Monday, May 06, 2019

Monday, June 03, 2019

Monday, July 01, 2019

Monday, August 05, 2019

Monday, September 09, 2019

Monday, October 07, 2019

Monday, November 04, 2019

Monday, December 02, 2019